The 2015 Township Board met 1/5/2016 at the Jackson County Court House. The 2015 Board Chairman called the meeting to order to elect the officers for 2016. Board members present were Beverly DeWitt, Jack Gillespie and Hope Sitterding. Gillespie was nominated for Chairman and Sitterding was nominated for Secretary. DeWitt moved to close the nominations. The nominees were elected for 2016.